About Us

Our mission is to foster an alliance between parties to ensure real estate transactions are stress-free. We utilize our experience and state of the art technological innovations to offer full title services in McLean County and across Illinois. Our commitment to the highest quality customer service and the community is unmatched. Alliance Land Title works with our community, to improve our community, one transaction at a time.

Patrick O'Rourke

Patrick O'Rourke

Attorney at Law and President/Owner of Alliance Land Title, Inc.

patrick@alliancelt.com

Patrick J. O’Rourke is the President of Patrick J. O'Rourke Law Office and Alliance Land Title, Inc. in Bloomington, IL. He is a lifelong resident of Central Illinois and graduated Magna Cum Laude from Illinois Wesleyan University. Patrick received a Master of Science Degree from the University of Illinois and his Law Degree from DePaul University, School of Law. Currently, he is a member of The American Bar Association, …

Amanda Willette

Amanda Willette

Attorney at Law and Construction Escrow Supervisor

amanda@alliancelt.com

Amanda L. Willette, a Champaign native, graduated Magna Cum Laude from Illinois Wesleyan University in 2005.  She received her law degree at Southern Illinois University where she also graduated Magna Cum Laude in 2008.  Amanda has authored articles which were published in both Legal Medicine Perspectives and The Journal of Legal Medicine.  Prior to joining the Law Office of Patrick J. O’Rourke, her primary practice area was family law.  Currently, …

Brandi Johnson

Brandi Johnson

Transaction Facilitator

brandi@alliancelt.com

Carrie  Stevenson

Carrie Stevenson

Closing agent, Marketing & Client Relations

carrie@alliancelt.com

Nick Henkelman

Nick Henkelman

Title Services Supervisor

nick@alliancelt.com

Marcy  Alcorn

Marcy Alcorn

Closing Escrow Agent and Transaction Facilitator

malcorn@alliancelt.com

Karen  Fincham

Karen Fincham

Accounting Supervisor

karen@alliancelt.com